MEN’S FASHION : ROCKING LEATHER JACKETS.

Hey guys, you know I did a post on must haves in a guy’s wardrobe, and a leather jacket was there. It’s an essential item for those casual days where you don’t want to overdress for an occasion.

There’s are so many ways of rocking one. Let’s check them out.

1. With a white tee

I really like this guy. I’ve seen many of his fashion pics and I love his taste.

2. With a black tee

Here he is again. Love this look. Love how he’s broken the black by wearing white shoes.

Love this one too. If there are sneakers which have been famous this year, it’s gotta be these vans.

I don’t know why but I’m loving all black outfits. It’s hard for me to even choose my fave. Love everything about the outfit.

Even David Beckham knows that black on black looks awesome.

3. With a buttoned plaid shirt.

Plaid shirts never go out of style. In fact, my closet is composed of so many of them coz they are easy to pull off. Esp this red and black one. Love this.

As you can see, the leather jacket is not black but looks a bit rustic. I’ve never really been a fan of this but some people do like it. Plus he pulls it off.

Typical bad boy look.

4. With a plain buttoned shirt.

I really love this outfit. I love how snug the jeans are, but I’m just wondering if it’s too tight😀

5. With an open plaid shirt.

I’m in love with this look. It looks so bad boyish. I love how he’s rocking neutral colors yet it looks stylish

5. With an open hood.

This guy…….. I really need to know his name. I’m sure he’s a blogger.

6. With a closed hood.

And vans make an appearance again. I love these knee rugged jeans. They are so cool.

I won’t even say it’s the same guy again. Lol. But I’m sure you’ve noticed too.

7. With an official outfit.

This can change an official outfit, esp if you know that you’ll be hanging out with your pals after work. It can transform a look.

Hope I’ve been of help.

Xoxo

💖Mel

Leave a comment