LIANA’S BRIDAL HOUSE KENYA

Hey guys, I think I’ve been dreaming a lot about weddings, lol, that’s why I’ve been having fascination with them.

So this time I wanted to feature a Kenyan retail shop for wedding dresses. They really fascinate me. I always tell myself that when my time reaches, my gown will be from Lianes bridal house.

So let’s check them out.

1. Conservative lace dress

This is for those who are conservative. That is they don’t want to show their hands. It might be conservative, but it’s so pretty.

Love this one too. Though the first one is still the winner for me.

2. Off shoulder gown

Love the neckline. It’s design is pretty unique.

This really is a ball gown. Love how it’s skirt is flowing.

Love the lace dress. It’s kinda pretty. Though I’m not sure about the leaf design in the skirt.

Love the waist detail. It seems a bit see through, making it a bit sexy.

3. Satin sleeveless dress

I’m not really a fan of satin. Though it might be your preference.

4. V neck gown

This is by far my favorite. Love the lace meaning it’s light. Love the v neck, and the lace placed there for decency.

This dress looks see through at the waist. This is for the daring ones.

5. Infinity neckline gown

This comes second place. It’s pretty and decent

Love this one too. This is for those who love mermaid dresses and don’t mind a fitting gown.

This is a ball gown one.

Hope that you have ideas on what you’d want for your wedding. On my side, these gowns have given me an idea.

đź’–Mel

Leave a comment