ROCKING MISMATCHED SUITS (WITH COLORED JEANS)

Hey guys, I want to conclude on suits fashion. It has been awesome having to research on Men’s fashion.

So finally let’s look at part 2 of mismatched suits. As we said previously, mismatched suits are suits which the blazer and trousers are of a different color, that is, they ain’t matching.

1. White trousers.

White trousers always fascinate me, though you cant rock them during the rainy season due to the annoying drivers who find it funny splashing on you. 😂. Trust me, this has happened to me many times.

I’m not really a fan of this. It looks vintage.

I love this. The shoes make it a bit casual.

2. With brown

It’s really crazy how he pulls off so many colors and patterns together.

This is also crazy. Matching polka and checks. And it still looks pretty. I love it when people are not so keen on following the fashion rules, as long as you make sure your outfit looks good.

3. With jungle green trousers.

It’s my favorite. Love how blue and green looks good together, and also how the trousers fit him well.

4. With maroon trousers

This look is not that bad😂

5. With jeans.

And finally, you can rock using jeans. This is for a casual look.

Xoxo

💖Mel

Leave a comment