ROCKING BOB WEAVES (EAR LENGTH)

Hey guys, I’ve missed posting a lot.

So anyway, enough of the mushy stuff😂😂, let’s do what we do.

I want us to look at how to rock Bob weaves.

There are two types of bobs

  • Short bobs

These ones are very short. They don’t reach the shoulders. In fact most reach near the ears.

Black is the most cautious colour if you don’t want to risk putting a bright colour and then end up looking like a clown. Lol

I love the way this one has been put. Looks so classy that you just feel like cutting your hair into a bob.

This is a risky length coz you can look wierd or pretty in it. Not every facial shape can rock this. It mostly needs a round face

This one gives a tomboy vibe, though it’s also pretty

I love this colour, though I can’t risk that length, coz for me it’s short

This is my favorite one. I think I’m just biased when it comes to red coz it’s my fave colour.

Blue also looks cute, and it’s also quite unique.

If you are the kind who like to stand out, this is your colour.

This is the boldest of all. It needs those carefree and confident ladies. In fact it’s so pretty.

So, which one would you try out.?

Xoxo

Mel❤️

Leave a comment