EARPHONE MIRACLE

Do you sometimes hear someone talking about a miracle, then you are like, “Are you sure you aren’t exaggerating the situation” or “that’s not really a miracle”. Hope you don’t say the same about this one. 

To you it may be minor, but to me, it was shocking and amazing and mind blowing and so many things that I can’t explain. So now let me tell you how it went down

So I have this phone model “Tecno Y6”. When I bought it, which was almost three years ago, it eats super awesome. But now it’s old

So now, it decided one day that I shouldn’t listen to music anymore and the way im a music addict. I’m one of those people whom you meet wearing earphones everywhere. Lol

Back to the story, therefore i decided to take it for repair and this guy told me it couldn’t be repaired more than the way he had since it was still disconnecting. Imagine i still had to pay him. Shocker! 

So i decided to take it to another guy whom I  knew had repaired phones for a  few people i knew. When I took it, he told e nothing could be done and the alternative was buying a new  phone. He even refused to be paid saying he hadn’t done anything to it

So then I gave up and decided the only option was to save up and buy a new one. 

I had also realized that my prayer life was  diminishing. Thus I decided to work on it. 

When talking to God, I told Him that I knew about my prayer life and that you excuse was that my phone didn’t allow me to listen to music since i used to listen to Worship songs before praying. 

After praying, a voice in my head which i now know was God, told me to test my phone if it would work with earphones. 

Imagine it was working! !!! 

I couldn’t believe it. I went to school that day expecting it to stop working any moment  and I’m still shocked everytime to remember that and it’s almost a month ago

If He can listen to a simple prayer like that a decide to answer, what about your problem.? Tell Him everything you want want and believe it, as long as it’s according to His will, He’ll answer. 

Amen

Leave a Reply

