HAIR GROWTH CHALLENGE

Hey. So I’ve always loved my hair since in our family,  im the one with the longest hair. But after coming to campus,  i realized that competition is stiff. Lol

Then, due to braiding a lot,  my hairline was affected and it started reducing at the edges. 

Also, due to blowdrying a lot, it became very light

Therefore i had to look for an alternative. 

I researched and i got solutions

  1. Coconut oil
  2. Castor oil
  3. Olive oil
  4. Aloevera oil
  5. Avocado oil

So for now im using coconut, castor and olive oil and I’ve seen a difference

Before

After

As you can see,  my hairline has improved

3 thoughts on “HAIR GROWTH CHALLENGE

Leave a Reply

